Raleigh Raptors – A Little Nod Hello

Some updates about little nod.  He’s eating fine, but somehow is still not using his wings.  He might take a trip to the CRC in Charlotte to complete his rehab.

Nod says a quick hello to y’all.

http://jordanpaw.zenfolio.com/nodsayshello

Well, hello to you too, my young padawan 🙂

*thanks to Steve Stone for the vid clip.

One thought on “Raleigh Raptors – A Little Nod Hello

  1. Hey my name is Billy and I met you this morning and I’m interested in getting a print of one photo. My number is 828-342-0140

Leave a Reply

